© 2013 Öregrundsvarvet Adress: Varvsvägen 6, SE-742 43 Öregrund Tel: 0173-168 00 info@oregrundmarine.se

Kontakta oss på Öregrundsvarvet

Öregrund Marine Service AB

 

 

Adress: Varvsvägen 6, 742 43 Öregrund

 

 

Telefon växel: 0173-168 00

 

Fax: 0173-316 52

 

E-post: info@oregrundmarine.se

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Höglund, Ekonomi

026-4561921

Christina.Hoglund@g-f.se

Johanna Hörner, Administration

0173-16809

Johanna.Horner@Oregrundmarine.se

 

 

 

Nyproduktion VIGGO BOATS

Erik Wickgren, Daily leader

 

0173-16812

 

Erik.Wickgren@viggoboats.se

Stig Andersson, Marknad & sälj

0173-168 20

Stig.Andersson@viggoboats.se

Håkan Pettersson, Konstruktion

0173-168 24

Hakan.Pettersson@viggoboats.se

Ulf Algeson, Sälj & Eftermarknad

 

Tobias Andersson, Inköp

072-7405859

 

0173-16811

Ulf.Algeson@viggoboats.se

 

Tobias.Andersson@viggoboats.se

 

Service & Reparation

 

 

Johan Edin, Ansvarig

0173-16823

Johan.Edin@oregrundmarine.se

 

 

 

 

Öregrund Båtförvaring AB

 

 

Mattias Eriksson

0173-16810

Mattias.Eriksson@oregrundmarine.se

Roland Strömberg

026-127177

Roland.Stromberg@g-f.se